Already from € 99.-CLIP'N'SHADE

Your outdoor blind against heat

heat protection 1 - Home

Effective heat protection that keeps the heat out

no tool - Homepage

No own toolsnecessary

Quickly configured - Home page

Super fast & easy
configured online

easy assembly - Home

Easy mounting without drilling

ideal for tenants - Homepage

Ideal for tenants, as
is degradable without residue

delivery from germany - Home

Delivery from Germany
in 3-10 working days

CLIPNSHADE

Select frame colour

Robust and powder-coated aluminium frame for high resistance in contrast to plastic.

Select fabric type

Air-permeable, abrasion-resistant and water-repellent heat protection fabric.

Indoor or outdoor roller blind?

Indoor or outdoor roller blind - which is better?

WHICH ROLLER BLIND FOR THE IDEAL HEAT PROTECTION?

A large part of the heat input in flats comes through the windows. An external roller blind or external blind keeps the sun's (heat) energy out before it enters the flat. Interior roller blind s or interior venetian blinds have the problem that the sun's rays have already come through the window and are blocked there by the roller blind absorbed by the roller blind or venetian blind.

More

The result: dark interior blinds or venetian blinds in particular heat up extremely and act more like a heater instead of cooling the room. Even light-coloured fabrics only reflect a small fraction of the energy radiation out of the window. The rest is absorbed by the surroundings and thus warms the flat.

The CLIP'N'SHADE externalblind , on the other hand, reflects the sun's rays even in front of your glass pane and keeps your home cool in summer! For this reason, we recommend installing a external blind or the CLIP'N'SHADE external roller blind for ideal sun protection on the outside of your window, whereby the installation naturally works completely without drilling .

You can read more about this in our magazine article "Comparison: Indoor roller blind vs. outdoor roller blind".

 Order your outdoor blind now!

Order in the above time
and your outdoor blind will already leave our
dispatch centre on the next working day (Mon-Fri).

Info trailer for our outdoor roller blind without drilling

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Why is an external roller blind more effective than an internal sunshade?

Interior roller blinds serve primarily as privacy screens and to darken the living space. However, since the sun's rays are only blocked behind the window pane, interior roller blinds are hardly suitable as heat protection.

An interior roller blind with dark fabric even acts like an additional heater, as the fabric heats up strongly in the sun. External roller blinds already reflect a large part of the sun's radiation before it can even enter the flat.

 

Is the transparent fabric as effective against heat as the opaque one?

Both the transparent and the opaque fabric protected very effectively against heat .

The transparent fabric has the added advantage that you don't need artificial light inside when the external blind is closed. This not only saves electricity costs, but also creates a beautiful atmosphere in the room.

How effectively does the CLIP'N'SHADE protect against heat?

The CLIP'N'SHADE has been specially developed against heat and stops between 90% - 95% of the heat radiation before it can enter the home.

 

Why is CLIP'N'SHADE more effective and sustainable than all substitutes?
  • Electric-powered devices such as air conditioners, fans or air purifiers with cooling function consume a lot of energy to achieve a cooling effect. In the case of air conditioners, this also produces warm exhaust air, which only shifts the heat problem to another location. Fans, air conditioners, etc. are expensive to run, pollute our environment with their high power consumption and are often the cause of health complaints (colds, conjunctivitis, headaches).
  • Indoor roller blinds darken your flat, but have no cooling effect.
  • Sun protection films are difficult to apply to the window and permanently darken your home - even in the cold autumn and winter months.

 

How is the exterior blind attached?

The individual components of CLIP'N'SHADE can be plugged together without the need for your own tools. The sun blind is then placed in the window frame and fixed with our tested and proven clamping mechanism. You can find more details in our installation video and in our installation instructions.

 

 

Does the CLIP'N'SHADE influence the thermal insulation or tightness of my window?

The outer seal will occasionally be slightly dented, but this will not affect the tightness of your window in any way.

 

Do I have to hire a craftsman to install the external blind?

Assembling the individual components and installing them in the window frame is child's play and done in no time at all. As a rule, our customers do not need a craftsman, even if they have limited manual skills. However, if you get stuck, we will be happy to help you with tips.

 

without drilling - Home

Without drilling

The exterior roller blind is mounted on the outside of the window without damage by means of a clamping system.

delivered in a flash - Home

Delivered in a flash

You will receive your order from Germany within 1-3 working days!

plastic-free packaging - Homepage

Plastic-free packaging

Our packaging does not use any plastics at all and thus protects the environment.

already pre-assembled - Homepage

Already preassembled

The cassette including the external blind
is already pre-assembled and is delivered ready for use.

no tool of your own - home page

No own tools necessary

All necessary tools and aids for installation in your window are included in the scope of delivery.

certified product - Home

Certified product

Our outdoor roller blind is tested and certified according to DIN13561 for heat, cold and wind.

Exterior roller blind for retrofitting

Simple mounting - without drilling

Scope of delivery

Your already pre-assembled CLIP'N'SHADE external venetian blinds is delivered to you in compact, resource-saving and plastic-free packaging. It consists of a few individual parts that are easy to assemble are. An assembly aid, an adjustment aid, as well as a suitable tool are included in the delivery to guarantee a quick and smooth installation. Our external venetian blind can be easily retrofitted and without drilling on the outside of the without drilling, to provide ideal sun protection sun protection.

 

scope of delivery - home page
Patrick
Patrick
2022-03-21
Already the third roller blind (now for the kitchen window). The sun and heat stay outside 😊. Really great quality without drilling or anything else. The assembly is very easy and done in less than 10 minutes.
Christian
Christian
2022-03-18
Very friendly fast competent service. Fast delivery. Good quality. Top
Thorsten Manthey
Thorsten Manthey
2022-03-16
After measuring my windows, I had doubts about whether the roller blinds would fit in the "standard size". I sent an email with the measurements to clip'n'shade and received a prompt reply. At the weekend! Great. After all doubts were cleared, I ordered the blinds. The blinds arrived the next day. Great again! The goods were very well packed, were complete and had no transport damage. The installation was well described and went quite quickly. The roller blinds fit of course and make a very good quality impression. I can recommend it!
David Lauer
David Lauer
2022-03-08
Really a great product, we have been looking for something similar to a roller shutter for a long time because we were not satisfied with conventional blinds. With the first delivery, we were not 100% satisfied with the darkening, so we contacted the manufacturer, who was very friendly and we received a new cassette without any problems. Now it fully meets our expectations and we would buy it again at any time!
Stephan B.
Stephan B.
2022-03-04
Nice contact, on delivery, which arrived 2 days after ordering, one part was defective (transport damage by DPD). Mr Kißner sent us a replacement immediately and without complications. The roller blinds make a good and high-quality impression. Installation is really quick, the removal of the numbering stickers takes longer than the entire installation of the blinds. The back of our house is completely south-facing. Since the first rays of sunlight were already there, I deliberately stood at the window, sometimes with the blinds up, then down, and you really noticed the difference. Let's see how it turns out in the summer. I would recommend Clip'n'Shade to others.
Leo D. Naujoks
Leo D. Naujoks
2022-02-21
thomas grille
thomas grille
2021-12-23
Monika Märker
Monika Märker
2021-11-19
Clip'n'Shades is a tip-top product, it is delivered quickly, is of high quality and is also super easy to assemble thanks to great assembly instructions. They also offer great support, which is very patient in answering all questions. Unfortunately, I overlooked something on my window frame, so I couldn't mount the roller properly. That's why I had to return it with a heavy heart, but that went without a hitch. Clip'n'Shades even paid the return shipping costs. For me, such a service and product deserves 💖💖💖💖💖💖 Plus.
Tobias Krayer
Tobias Krayer
2021-10-01
Super system! Quick and extremely easy to assemble and install. High-quality frame made of aluminium, great stable design. Finally we found a system without having to drill anything to darken our rooms and have a privacy screen. Shipping was also super fast. The product definitely exceeded my expectations.
Sascha Kirmeß
Sascha Kirmeß
2021-09-02
I am very enthusiastic. Very simple and quick installation - also thanks to excellent instructions - the roller blind literally melts into the window frame and is super easy to operate. The delivery was also very fast. I had previously relied on sun protection film, but would advise anyone to invest in this solution instead. Next summer can come.

Bereits ab € 129.-CLIP’N’SHADE

Dein Aussenrollo gegen Hitze

hitzeschutz 1 - Startseite

Effektiver Hitzeschutz, der
die Wärme draußen hält

kein werkzeug - Startseite

Kein eigenes Werkzeug
notwendig

schnell konfiguriert - Startseite

Super schnell & einfach
online konfiguriert

einfache montage - Startseite

Einfache Montage ohne Bohren

ideal fuer mieter - Startseite

Ideal für Mieter, da
rückstandsfrei abbaubar

lieferung aus deutschland - Startseite

Lieferung aus Deutschland
in 1-3 Werktagen

CLIPNSHADE

Rahmenfarbe wählen

Robuste und pulverbeschichtete Aluminium Rahmen für hohe Widerstandsfähigkeit im Gegensatz zu Plastik.

Stoffart wählen

Luftdurchlässiges, abriebfestes und wasserabweisendes Hitzeschutzgewebe.

CLIP’N’SHADE WIRD SMART

Das smarte Aussenrollo gegen Hitze

Spare dir das ständige “Fenster auf – Fenster zu”. Jetzt gibt es die nachrüstbare smarte Motorkomponente für Dein CLIP’N’SHADE Aussenrollo. Damit kannst du nicht nur daheim bequem per Knopfdruck Dein Aussenrollo steuern, sondern auch von unterwegs per App! 

Hier erfährst Du mehr zum smarten Aussenrollo bzw. zur smarten Aussenjalousie gegen Hitze!

Motorvision Quadrat ohne - Startseite

Innen- oder Aussenrollo?

Innen oder Außenrollo - was ist besser?

WELCHES ROLLO FÜR DEN IDEALEN HITZESCHUTZ?

Ein Großteil des Wärmeeintrags in Wohnungen kommt durch die Fenster. Ein Außenrollo bzw. eine Außenjalousie hält die (Wärme-)Energie der Sonne bereits vor dem Eindringen in die Wohnung ab. Innenrollos bzw. Innenjalousien haben das Problem, dass die Sonnenstrahlen bereits durch das Fenster gekommen sind und dort durch das Rollo bzw. die Jalousie absorbiert werden.

Mehr

Die Folge: Vor allem dunkle Innenrollos bzw. Jalousien heizen sich extrem auf und wirken eher wie eine Heizung, statt den Raum zu kühlen. Selbst helle Stoffe reflektieren nur einen kleinen Bruchteil der Energiestrahlung tatsächlich wieder aus dem Fenster hinaus. Der Rest wird durch die Umgebung absorbiert und erwärmt somit die Wohnung.

Das CLIP’N’SHADE Außenrollo hingegen reflektiert die Sonnenstrahlen bereits vor deiner Glasscheibe und hält deine Wohnung im Sommer kühl! Aus diesem Grund empfehlen wir das Anbringen einer Außenjalousie bzw. dem Außenrollo von CLIP’N’SHADE für einen idealen Sonnenschutz am Fenster außen, wobei die Montage selbstverständlich ganz ohne Bohren funktioniert.

Mehr dazu gibt es in unserem Magazinbeitrag Im Vergleich: Innenrollo vs. Aussenrollo

Info-Trailer zu unserem Aussenrollo ohne Bohren

Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

Wieso ist ein Außenrollo effektiver als ein innenliegender Sonnenschutz?

Innenliegende Rollos dienen vor allem als Sichtschutz und dazu, den Wohnraum abzudunkeln. Da jedoch die Sonnenstrahlung erst hinter der Fensterscheibe aufgehalten wird, sind innenliegende Rollos kaum als Hitzeschutz geeignet.

Ein innenliegendes Rollo mit dunklem Stoff wirkt sogar wie eine zusätzliche Heizung, da sich der Stoff in der Sonne stark erwärmt. Außenliegende Rollos reflektieren bereits einen Großteil der Sonnenstrahlung, bevor diese überhaupt in die Wohnung eindringen kann.

 

Ist der transparente Stoff genau so effektiv gegen Hitze wie der blickdichte?

Sowohl der transparente, als auch der blickdichte Stoff schützten sehr effektiv gegen Hitze. 

Der transparente Stoff hat den zusätzlichen Vorteil, dass man bei geschlossenem Außenrollo kein Kunstlicht innen benötigt. Das spart nicht nur Stromkosten, sondern schafft auch eine schöne Atmosphäre im Raum.

Wie effektiv schützt der CLIP'N'SHADE gegen Hitze?

Der CLIP’N’SHADE ist speziell gegen Hitze entwickelt worden und hält zwischen 90% – 95% der Hitzestrahlung ab, bevor diese in die Wohnung gelangen kann

 

Warum ist der CLIP'N'SHADE effektiver und nachhaltiger als sämtliche Substitute?
  • Strombetriebene Geräte wie Klimaanlagen, Ventilatoren oder Luftreiniger mit Kühlfunktion verbrauchen sehr viel Energie, um eine Kühlwirkung zu erzielen. Bei Klimaanlagen entsteht dabei zusätzlich noch warme Abluft, die das Hitzeproblem nur an einen anderen Ort verlagert. Ventilatoren, Klimaanlagen & Co. sind teuer im Betrieb, belasten durch ihren hohen Stromverbrauch unsere Umwelt und sind oft Ursache gesundheitlicher Beschwerden (Erkältungen, Bindehautentzündung, Kopfschmerzen).
  • Innenliegende Rollos dunkeln zwar deine Wohnung ab, haben aber keinen Kühleffekt.
  • Sonnenschutzfolien sind schwer auf das Fenster aufzubringen und dunkeln deine Wohnung permanent ab – auch in den kalten Herbst- und Wintermonaten.

 

Wie wird das Außenrollo befestigt?

Die einzelnen Komponenten von CLIP’N’SHADE können ohne eigenes Werkzeug zusammengesteckt werden. Anschließend wird das Sonnenrollo im Fensterrahmen platziert und mit unserem geprüften und bewährten Klemmmechanismus fixiert. Mehr Details hierzu findest du in unserem Montagevideo und in unserer Montageanleitung

 

 

Hat der CLIP'N'SHADE Einfluss auf die Wärmedämmung bzw. Dichtheit meines Fensters?

Die äußere Dichtung wird zwar gelegentlich etwas eingedrückt, allerdings führt dies zu keinerlei Beeinträchtigung der Dichtheit deines Fensters.

 

Muss ich einen Handwerker engagieren, um das Außenrollo zu installieren?

Das Zusammenstecken der Einzelkomponenten sowie die Installation im Fensterrahmen ist kinderleicht und im Handumdrehen erledigt. Einen Handwerker benötigen unsere Kunden in der Regel, auch bei limitiertem handwerklichem Geschick, nicht. Solltest du dennoch nicht weiterkommen, stehen wir dir gerne mit Tipps zur Seite.

 

Außenrollo zum Nachrüsten

Einfache Montage – ganz ohne Bohren

Lieferumfang

Deine bereits vormontierte CLIP’N’SHADE Außenjalousie wird in einer kompakten, ressourcenschonenden und plastikfreien Verpackung zu Dir geliefert. Er besteht aus wenigen Einzelteilen, die einfach zu montieren sind. Eine Montagehilfe, eine Einstellhilfe, sowie ein passendes Werkzeug gehören zum Lieferumfang, um einen schnellen und reibungslosen Einbau zu garantieren. Unsere Außenjalousie können Sie einfach nachträglich und ohne zu Bohren am Fenster außen montieren, um einen idealen Sonnenschutz zu bekommen.

 

lieferumfang - Startseite
ohne bohren - Startseite

Ohne Bohren

Das Aussenrollo wird ohne Beschädigungen mittels eines Klemmsystems außen am Fenster montiert.

blitzschnell geliefert - Startseite

Blitzschnell geliefert

Du erhältst deine Bestellung aus Deutschland innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen zu dir nach Haus!

plastikfreie verpackung - Startseite

Plastikfreie Verpackung

Unsere Verpackung verzichtet komplett auf Kunststoffe und schont somit die Umwelt.

bereits vormontiert - Startseite

Bereits Vormontiert

Die Kassette inklusive des Außenrollos
ist bereits vormontiert und wird funktionsfertig angeliefert

kein eigenes werkzeug - Startseite

Kein eigenes Werkzeug nötig

Alle nötigen Werkzeuge und Hilfsmittel für den Einbau in dein Fenster sind im Lieferumfang enthalten.

zertifiziertes produkt - Startseite

Zertifiziertes Produkt

Unser Außenrollo ist nach DIN13561 auf Hitze, Kälte und Wind getestet und zertifiziert.

Patrick
Patrick
2022-03-21
Bereits das dritte Rollo (nun für das Küchenfenster). Die Sonne und Hitze bleiben draußen ?. Wirklich tolle Qualität ohne Bohren oder sonst der gleichen. Der Aufbau ist kinderleicht und in weniger als 10 min erledigt.
Christian
Christian
2022-03-18
Sehr freundlicher schneller kompetenter Service. Schnelle Lieferung. Gute Qualität. Top
Thorsten Manthey
Thorsten Manthey
2022-03-16
Nachdem ich meine Fenster ausgemessen habe kamen mir Zweifel ob die Rollos in der "Standartgröße" passen. Ich habe eine Mail mit den Maßen an clip'n'shade geschickt und promt Antwort bekommen. Am Wochenende!!! Toll. Nachdem alle Zweifel ausgeräumt waren habe ich dann bestellt. Die Rollos sind am nächsten Tag angekommen. Nochmals toll! Die Ware war sehr gut verpackt, war vollständig und hatte keine Transportschäden. Die Montage war gut beschrieben und ging recht schnell. Die Rollos haben natürlich gepasst und machen einen sehr guten wertigen Eindruck. Ich kanns weiterempfehlen!
David Lauer
David Lauer
2022-03-08
Wirklich ein tolles Produkt, haben lange nach etwas gesucht was einem Rolladen ähnelt da wir mit herkömmlichen Jalousien nicht zufrieden waren. Bei der ersten Lieferung waren wir nicht zu 100% mit der Abdunkelung zufrieden, haben daraufhin Kontakt zu dem Hersteller aufgenommen, dieser war super freundlich und wir bekamen anstandslos eine neue Kassette geliefert. Jetzt entspricht es voll und ganz unseren Vorstellungen und wir würden es jederzeit wieder kaufen!
Stephan B.
Stephan B.
2022-03-04
Netter Kontakt,bei Lieferung,die 2Tage nach Bestellung eintraf, war ein Teil defekt (Transportschaden durch DPD). Herr Kißner hat uns sofort und unkompliziert Ersatz geschickt. Die Rollos machen einen guten und hochwertigen Eindruck. Installation geht wirklich Ruck Zuck,das ablösen der Nummerierungsaufkleber,dauert länger als die ganze Installation der Rollos. Die Rückseite des Hauses bei uns ist komplett Südseite. Da die ersten Sonnenstrahlen schon da waren,habe ich mich mal bewusst ans Fenster gestellt,mal Rollo oben,dann unten und man hat tatsächlich den Unterschied gemerkt. Mal schauen wie es im Sommer wird. Ich würde Clip'n'Shade weiter empfehlen.
Leo D. Naujoks
Leo D. Naujoks
2022-02-21
thomas grille
thomas grille
2021-12-23
Monika Märker
Monika Märker
2021-11-19
Clip’n’Shades ist ein tipptopp Produkt, es wird schnell geliefert, ist hochwertig und dank toller Montageanleitung auch super einfach zu montieren. Zudem bieten sie einen tollen Support, der sehr geduldig alle Fragen beantwortet. Leider hab ich an meinem Fensterrahmen etwas übersehen, so dass ich das Rolle nicht richtig montieren konnte. Deshalb musste ich es schweren Herzens retournieren, was aber auch ohne Probleme ging. Clip’n’Shades hat sogar die Rückversand-Kosten übernommen. Für mich verdient solch ein Service und Produkt ?????? Plus.
Tobias Krayer
Tobias Krayer
2021-10-01
Super System! Schnell und extrem einfach aufzubauen und anzubringen. Hochwertiger Rahmen aus Aluminium, klasse stabile Ausführung. Endlich haben wir ein System gefunden ohne etwas anbohren zu müssen, um unsere Zimmer abzudunkeln und einen Sichtschutz zu haben. Versand war auch super schnell. Das Produkt hat definitiv meine Erwartungen übertroffen.
Sascha Kirmeß
Sascha Kirmeß
2021-09-02
Ich bin sehr begeistert. Sehr einfache und schnelle Installation - auch dank hervorragender Anleitung - , das Rollo verschmilzt förmlich mit dem Fensterrahmen und lässt sich super einfach bedienen. Auch die Lieferung war sehr schnell. Ich habe vorher auf Sonnenschutzfolie gesetzt, würde aber jedem raten stattdessen in diese Lösung zu investieren. Der nächste Sommer kann kommen.